Contact Us

Physical Address

Sun Parlour Grower Supply

230 Albuna Townline

Leamington, ON

N8H 3W2

Mailing Address

Sun Parlour Grower Supply

P.O. Box 220, 230 County Rd. 31

Leamington, ON

N8H 3W2

Phone Number

(519)-326-8681

Fax Number

(519)-326-3413

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Bruno Carnevale

Chief Operating Officer

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 525

Mobile: 519-796-2429

Email: bruno@spcoop.com

Mike Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 522

Email: mike@spcoop.com

Nicole Findlay

Customer Service Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 523

Email: nicole@sunparlourgrower.com

Ronnie Schiefer

Sales and Purchasing Manager

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 535

Mobile: 519-791-5235

Email: ronnie@spcoop.com

Misen Zakaria

Customer Service Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 544

Email: misenz@spcoop.com

Erika Bell

Customer Service Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 528

Email: erika@sunparlourgrower.com

Jordan Carnevale

Cannabis Sales Manager

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext. 540

Email: Jordan@sunparlourgrower.com

Sam Hryniuk

Customer Service Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 523

Email: sam@sunparlourgrower.com