Contact Us

Physical Address

Sun Parlour Grower Supply

230 Albuna Townline

Leamington, ON

N8H 3W2

Mailing Address

Sun Parlour Grower Supply

P.O. Box 220, 230 County Rd. 31

Leamington, ON

N8H 3W2

Phone Number

(519)-326-8681

Fax Number

(519)-326-3413

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Bruno Carnevale

Chief Operating Officer

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 525

Mobile: 519-796-2429

Email: bruno@spcoop.com

Mike Anderson

Chief Financial Officer

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 522

Email: mike@spcoop.com

Antonios Saouma, B.A

Customer Service Manager

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 520

Email: antonios@sunparlourgrower.com

Tracey Young

Sales and Purchasing

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 530

Mobile: 519-796-5340

Email: zack@spcoop.com

Misen Zakaria

Sales Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 544

Email: misenz@spcoop.com

Erika Bell

Sales Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 528

Email: erika@sunparlourgrower.com

Jordan Carnevale

Alternative growing development

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext. 540

Email: Jordan@sunparlourgrower.com

Lindsay Caccaro

Sales Representative

Office: 519-326-8681 Ext 523

Email: Lindsay@sunparlourgrower.com